Councillor Adam Richardson (2019-2020)


Cllr. Adam Richardson was sworn in as Town Mayor at the Town Council Meeting on 22 May 2019 to commence his appointment for the year.  Cllr. Caroline Symonds was elected as Deputy Mayor.

Mayor Adam Richardson close up

About the Mayor:


This is Adam’s first time to hold the mayoral chains having previously been Deputy Mayor for 18 months.  His consort is his father, Ray Richardson and both have been resident in Coleshill for a number of years. Adam’s charity is raising money for the Coleshill and Water Orton Memory Cafe and for the Air Ambulance.

Adam will also be accompanied at times by his Sergeant at Arms Peter Farrugia.

For further information, contact Helen Whittaker at Coleshill Town Council.

01675 463326